Reviews

Jeffrey Smith

I would highly recommend Matt's RV service to anyone needing replacement or repairs done on their RV or camper.  Great people and even better service!
Matt's RV Service
5
2020-02-26T18:23:33-06:00
Great people and even better service!

Richardo Marquez

After the terrible experience I had trying to get my travel trailer repaired at Camping World in OKC (don’t go there!).  Matt’s took care of me quickly and at a much better price! At first they told me it could take up to a week to get it back. They were done after a day and a half!
Matt's RV Service
5
2020-02-26T18:40:52-06:00
They were done after a day and a half!
5
2
Matt's RV Service

Matt's RV Service IconMatt's RV Service

3602 West Commerce Road, Clinton

4.7 78 reviews

  • Avatar Chad Conder ★★★★★ in the last week
    Good, honest people and fast service. Although my trailer was a total loss and not the outcome I wanted, they helped me nagivate the insurance claim and were available to answer any questions I had. I will be using them again and would … More highly recommend Matt’s RV to anyone! Thanks again for being not only a great, local business, but thanks for being just all around good people!
  • Avatar Lee Hesser ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Had to make and emergency stop at Matt's after the wind tore up one of my shades east of Amarillo. They went right to work and removed the damaged parts and made emergency repairs to my roof. They are the best!!!
  • Avatar Zane Giblet ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good people to do business with very helpful and knowledgeable
  • Avatar JRae T ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Matt is by far the nicest business owner I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is honest, intelligent and knows his business inside and out! Brittany is a superb salesperson; she answered every question completely and went out of … More her way to accommodate our needs. If you need ANYTHING RV related THIS is the place to go! Well worth the drive. I would give them 50 stars if that were an option.
  • Avatar Milt Green ★★★★★ a month ago
    Previous day: Fridge went out on trailer
    Worried about what to do
    Huge RV sign, but missed it. Turned around at next exit.
    Thought it may be controller, tried to buy it for way over $200
    Matt (I guess) did a quick check at back of fridge..Its
    … More not that.
    Waited a day until new fridge came. They installed in an hour while I visited the Route 66 museum.
    Returned and trailer being pulled out.
    I told you that to tell you that I highly recommend them for any RV needs.
    Just stop in and look, or walk a few steps and take a selfie of the Route 66 sign.
    All the people were wonderful, but you have to earn the trust of the dog.
  • Avatar Daniel west ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Above and beyond service. Purchased a new camper today and can say of all my camper purchases this has been the best by far. We were in a bind with time and they stayed through their closed lunch hours to show campers, moved campers for … More easy transfer of our stuff, prioritized the inspection, went over everything and answered all questions, even came in on a day they were closed to help me adjust my hitch and weight distribution. Very knowledgeable, professional, honest, good people. I travel for work and can guarantee I will make the trip back for my next purchase. Couldnt find a complaint I tried, even the music in the lobby was good!
  • Avatar richardo marquez ★★★★★ a month ago
    After the terrible experience I had trying to get my travel trailer repaired at Camping World in OKC (don’t go there!), Matt’s took care of me quickly and at a much better price! At first they told me it could take up to a week to … More get it back. They were done after a day and a half!
  • Avatar Peyton Williams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very trusting people to work with! We will never go anywhere else for any camper needs. They truly take good care of you! Don’t hesitate.. if you need anything with your camper.. pull into Matt’s rv! We will be back to purchase our … More next camper with them.