Reviews

Great people and even better service!

I would highly recommend Matt's RV service to anyone needing replacement or repairs done on their RV or camper.  Great people and even better service!

Jeffrey Smith

Matt's RV Service
5
2020-02-26T18:23:33-06:00

Jeffrey Smith

Great people and even better service!

Took care of me quickly and at a much better price!

After the terrible experience I had trying to get my travel trailer repaired at Camping World in OKC (don’t go there!).  Matt’s took care of me quickly and at a much better price! At first they told me it could take up to a week to get it back. They were done after a day and a half!

Richardo Marquez

Matt's RV Service
5
2020-02-26T18:40:52-06:00

Richardo Marquez

They were done after a day and a half!

We highly recommend Matt’s RV!

Matt’s RV really helped us out! Our older RV had a serious roof problem in the Oklahoma winds and Matt’s RV graciously fit us into their schedule and got us back on the road. The repairs were appropriate and very reasonably priced. We highly recommend Matt’s RV and thank them very much!

Jon Wannlund

Matt's RV Service
5
2020-11-19T12:21:36-06:00

Jon Wannlund

Matt’s RV really helped us out! Our older RV had a serious roof problem in the Oklahoma winds and Matt’s RV graciously fit us into their schedule and got us back on the road. The repairs were appropriate and very reasonably priced. We highly recommend Matt’s RV and thank them very much!

Great service! Very reasonably priced.100% satisfied!

Great service! All employees were very personable. We had an emergency and we were taken care of within the hour. Very reasonably priced. 100 percent satisfied!

Ron Carver

Matt's RV Service
5
2021-03-19T12:27:45-05:00

Ron Carver

Great service! All employees were very personable. We had an emergency and we were taken care of within the hour. Very reasonably priced. 100 percent satisfied!

I would never go anywhere else!

I pulled into Matt’s RV totally unannounced while traveling through Oklahoma.  The wind tore one of my slide out awnings off my class A Motorhome and I needed repair before I could go any farther.  Matt and his crew couldn’t have been any nicer or more efficient.  They got me back on the road as soon as a part I needed was delivered.  I would never go anywhere else for service if I lived in the area.

Thomas Horne

Matt's RV Service
5
2021-03-30T11:49:52-05:00

Thomas Horne

I pulled into Matt’s RV totally unannounced while traveling through Oklahoma.  The wind tore one of my slide out awnings off my class A Motorhome and I needed repair before I could go any farther.  Matt and his crew couldn’t have been any nicer or more efficient.  They got me back on the road as soon as a part I needed was delivered.  I would never go anywhere else for service if I lived in the area.

Amazing! Fast! Reasonable rates! Above and beyond!

Amazing! Fast! Reasonable rates! Above and beyond! Thank you for making our road trip a bit better!

Debbie Black

Matt's RV Service
5
2021-06-18T11:04:41-05:00

Debbie Black

Amazing! Fast! Reasonable rates! Above and beyond! Thank you for making our road trip a bit better!

Very nice store with lots of parts and accessories.

Great service. Reasonable. Prices fair. Fast turn around on repairs. Very nice store with lots of parts and accessories. Nice people.

Rick Bozarth

Matt's RV Service
5
2022-04-29T13:58:43-05:00

Rick Bozarth

Great service. Reasonable. Prices fair. Fast turn around on repairs. Very nice store with lots of parts and accessories. Nice people.

Matt’s RV services has never disappointed me.

Matt’s RV services has never disappointed me. They resolved my issue completely and we all are lucky to have a reliable RV sales and service business like Matt’s in Western Oklahoma.

John Clifton

Matt's RV Service
5
2022-07-18T12:29:58-05:00

John Clifton

Matt’s RV services has never disappointed me. They resolved my issue completely and we all are lucky to have a reliable RV sales and service business like Matt’s in Western Oklahoma.
5
8
Matt's RV Service

Matt's RV Service IconMatt's RV Service

3602 West Commerce Road, Clinton

4.8 176 reviews

  • Avatar Tim Puthoff ★★★★★ a month ago
    I happened to be on a cross country motorcycle trip when I had a mechanical issue at the exit that Matt's RV service is on. Two of Matt's staff assisted us in getting the bike working well enough to get to a repair shop that they … More recommended. I attempted to pay them for their time and they refused the money and said they were just glad they could help. They saved my day and wouldn't even let me buy them lunch. It's great to see that there are still hard working and honest people out there that are willing to help out a stranger.
  • Avatar Gina Omann ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Matt, Brittany and the rest of the crew worked very hard to install everything I needed to bring our new Keystone trailer back to Minnesota. They cared about every detail and were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. They spent half … More a day installing, fixing, and explaining everything from rooftop to tires. I highly recommend purchasing from them, you will be extremely happy you did. I really do wish we had a dealer this great here in Minnesota.
    For the person who wrote about the dogs: Matt and his wife live on site and their dogs, who are very friendly, love to say hi to people and hang out in the store. I personally like seeing animals when I walk into places. These people are soo kind that they would help you regardless of your situation. They do not discriminate at all and the dogs are not meant to intimidate anyone. I would be proud to have them as my friends and hang out with them if I lived in Oklahoma.
  • Avatar Jovany Nevarez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Best dealer!! Quality work friendly staff and overall the fastest service!! No Camper owner wants the camper in the shop for weeks or months Matt’s Rv team had fantastic work time,I was extremely impressed! Matt’s team was able to complete … More and correct the issues with my unit in amazing time!! Matt’s team is extremely knowledgeable and most of all they care about the customers!💯
  • Avatar mason McAtee ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great staff, got my RV in on a moments notice and was done quicker than I thought it would be. Matt and his staff always help work around my schedule and take great care of me, I’ll always give them my business.
  • Avatar brian clayton ★★★★★ a month ago
    In a bind, Matt’s will find the time.
    The repairs look as good as new show room floor equipment and work better than before. Great staff.
  • Avatar Chad Conder ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good, honest people and fast service. Although my trailer was a total loss and not the outcome I wanted, they helped me nagivate the insurance claim and were available to answer any questions I had. I will be using them again and would … More highly recommend Matt’s RV to anyone! Thanks again for being not only a great, local business, but thanks for being just all around good people!
  • Avatar Lee Hesser ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had to make and emergency stop at Matt's after the wind tore up one of my shades east of Amarillo. They went right to work and removed the damaged parts and made emergency repairs to my roof. They are the best!!!
  • Avatar Zane Giblet ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good people to do business with very helpful and knowledgeable
  • Avatar JRae T ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Matt is by far the nicest business owner I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is honest, intelligent and knows his business inside and out! Brittany is a superb salesperson; she answered every question completely and went out of her … More way to accommodate our needs. If you need ANYTHING RV related THIS is the place to go! Well worth the drive. I would give them 50 stars if that were an option.
  • Avatar Daniel west ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Above and beyond service. Purchased a new camper today and can say of all my camper purchases this has been the best by far. We were in a bind with time and they stayed through their closed lunch hours to show campers, moved campers for … More easy transfer of our stuff, prioritized the inspection, went over everything and answered all questions, even came in on a day they were closed to help me adjust my hitch and weight distribution. Very knowledgeable, professional, honest, good people. I travel for work and can guarantee I will make the trip back for my next purchase. Couldnt find a complaint I tried, even the music in the lobby was good!
  • Avatar Peyton Williams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very trusting people to work with! We will never go anywhere else for any camper needs. They truly take good care of you! Don’t hesitate.. if you need anything with your camper.. pull into Matt’s rv! We will be back to purchase our next … More camper with them.
  • Avatar Milt Green ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Previous day: Fridge went out on trailer
    Worried about what to do
    Huge RV sign, but missed it. Turned around at next exit.
    Thought it may be controller, tried to buy it for way over $200
    Matt (I guess) did a quick check at back of fridge..Its
    … More not that.
    Waited a day until new fridge came. They installed in an hour while I visited the Route 66 museum.
    Returned and trailer being pulled out.
    I told you that to tell you that I highly recommend them for any RV needs.
    Just stop in and look, or walk a few steps and take a selfie of the Route 66 sign.
    All the people were wonderful, but you have to earn the trust of the dog.
  • Avatar richardo marquez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    After the terrible experience I had trying to get my travel trailer repaired at Camping World in OKC (don’t go there!), Matt’s took care of me quickly and at a much better price! At first they told me it could take up to a week to get … More it back. They were done after a day and a half!